Live Events | Live In The House
Martin Stephenson and the Daintees
Wednesday 10th April 2024
Shrewsbury Abbey
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Sold Out
Mad Jack's Comedy Club - Rob Rouse, Marlon Davis & MC Michael Legge
Wednesday 24th April 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £15
John Bramwell & the Full Harmonic Trio
Thursday 25th April 2024
Shrewsbury Abbey
On Stage at 7.30pm
Tickets: £25
The Leisure Society + support Tom Bright
Saturday 27th April 2024
Shrewsbury Abbey
On Stage at 7.30pm
Tickets: £20
Louis Coupe
Wednesday 8th May 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £12
MT Jones
Friday 10th May 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £17
Last few tickets
Mad Jack's Comedy Club
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £15
Supalung
Friday 7th June 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £18
James Sayer and his Band
Wednesday 12th June 2024
Morris Hall
On stage at 8pm
Tickets: £17.50
Jarrod Dickenson
Sunday 16th June 2024
Morris Hall
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £18
Robert Vincent + support Jessie Reid
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
St Marys Church
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Mamas Gun
Thursday 24th October 2024
St Marys Church
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Gigspanner Big Band
Friday 25th October 2024
Shrewsbury Abbey
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £26
Steve Knightley
Wednesday 20th November 2024
Shrewsbury Abbey
On Stage at 8pm
Tickets: £20
Created by Hint